A1 proofreading not yet effective for this page. In the meantime, you can ask any questions on the forum.
It is possible to display a message when a user logs in, for example to remind them of an important task.
This message may or may not be disengaged by the user.
Access : Company→ Login message
Selecting a user, on the table or via the selection combo, allows you to create or modify a connection message for the selected user.
The message can be Fixed or Releasable: in the latter case, the user concerned can no longer display the message.
Any user can create a message for any user or for him/herself, and view all messages for all users. A Gestan administrator can only delete a message that has not been created by him/her, whereas if he/she has not, he/she cannot make any changes to the message.
It is possible to use the keywords %LASTNAME% and %FAMILYNAME% in messages. They will be replaced by the first and last names of the user concerned.
Other “Users ” articles